New Apartment.

After one minute and thirty six seconds of looking through today’s classifieds in the daily newspaper – I found my apartment.  I was about to say dream apartment, but any apartment with no hot water is no dream apartment.  However, its close.

Im located in a nice part of town right near The University of Central America (UCA) which is in the south west part of the city.  Residential area, quiet, besides a local group of youth who have so far spent the last 4 hours playing guitar and hitting the bongos… maybe I can join them at some point.  I am attaching some photos of my new place and some of the neighbourhood.  NOTE:   I have yet to venture out and about with my camera yet in precaution to make sure I know my way around the area first – so for now mostly shots with my point and shoot.

One response

  1. that’s a nice apartment!!!

    February 2, 2010 at 06:53

Leave a Reply

